Solitaire (2014)

Av: Alice Oseman

In case you're wondering, this is not a love story."The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age" The TimesMy name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden.I don't know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden.I really don't.This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.



0 Omtaler

Bøker av Alice Oseman

Lest av

Vilde

Vilde

Leste 10/16/2019