The Templar Archive (2016-09-19)

Av: James Becker

The most precious prize of them all...

While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure. Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information.

For the Templars were the original inventors of international banking. Lands, titles and the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping. The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world.

But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the crosshairs of Europe's most powerful families...

A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani.

Praise for James Becker

‘A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists’ Good Book Guide

‘An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller ... appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history’ Publishers Weekly

‘Deserves the widest possible audience’ Reviewing the Evidence



0 Omtaler

Bøker av James Becker

Lest av

Vilde

Vilde

I leselisten

Powered by: Bloc