The elite (2014)

Av: Kiera Cass

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?



1 Omtaler

Yvonn vurdert det 3/18/2020

Lest av

Camilla Bratt

Camilla Bratt

Leste 3/25/2020

Yvonn

Yvonn

Leste 3/20/2020

Silje H. Lund

Silje H. Lund

Leste 10/22/2019

Anonym

Anonym

Leste 10/13/2019

Powered by: Bloc